NREGA Payment Status Check 2024 with Aadhar Number Online @

NREGA Payment Status 2024

All Indian permanent residents who have applied for the NREGA programme can now check their payment status by visiting the official webpage, which has been made available by the Indian government. An Aadhar card and registered mobile number are all that are required for the applicant to verify the NREGA Payment Status Online on the official portal. The NREGA funds will be transferred straight to each applicant’s bank account. Both the government and the applicant can save a great deal of time and effort by using the online method to verify the status of the payment. Read the article below to know more about NREGA Payment Status.

NREGA Payment Status Check 2024

Applicants can check the NREGA payment status online by visiting the official website. The Indian central government introduced a national legislation known as the Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act. The Indian government will give its unskilled workforce force job possibilities under the Mahatma Gandhi Narega scheme. Through the provision of wage labour to the populace, this initiative will considerably contribute to reducing unemployment in India. Under the Mahatma Gandhi NREGA initiative, the Government of India will guarantee the selected applicants 100 days of employment. The unskilled Indian population no longer had to rely on anyone for daily expenses thanks to job prospects.

Nrega Job Card List (June)

MGNREGS Payment Status Details in Highlights

Name of the schemeNREGA Payment Status
Launched byIndian government
Full formNational Rural Employment Guarantee Act
ObjectiveUnskilled workers
BeneficiariesWorkers who are unskilled

Objectives of NREGA Payment Status 2024

  • Aadhar Card
  • Electricity bill
  • Address Proof
  • Email ID
  • Mobile Number
  • PAN Card
  • Passport Size Photo

MGNREGA Works List

Process to Check the NREGA Payment Status 2024

Follow the steps below to check the Payment status of NREGA using an Aadhaar card and mobile number.

  • First of all, visit the official website of NREGA.
  • Your screen will display the homepage.
NREGA Payment Status 2024
  • The candidate needs to click on Quick Access after scrolling down the search results.
  • On your screen, a drop-down menu will show up.
  • Upon the appearance of the drop-down menu on your screen, the applicant needs to select Panchayats GP/PS/ZP Login.
  • Your screen will change to a new page. On your desktop screen, you will see three alternatives. The candidate needs to select Gramme Panchayat.
  • Your screen will change to a new page. On your desktop screen, there are four options. The applicant needs to select Generate Reports.
  • The applicant will discover a list of every state in India on the new page. The candidate must select the desired state by clicking on it.
  • A new page will open on the applicant’s screen after they select the district of their choosing. The candidate must accurately fill out every field on the new page.
  • The applicant needs to fill in the financial year, State, District, Block, and Panchayat on the new page. Once all the information has been entered, the candidate needs to select Proceed.
  • Your screen will display a page with the gramme panchayat report. Under the title Job Card Related Reports, the candidate must select Job Card / Employment Register.
  • Your screen will display a list of all the job cards in your Gramme Panchayat along with the name and number of each card. The candidate needs to locate his work card number and click on it.
  • The job card including all of the applicant’s details will show up on your screen. The list will contain all of the work that the candidate completed under the job card.
  • To check the payment status online, the applicant only needs to click on the work’s name.

Detail Mentioned Under Dashboard

  • Name of the applicant
  • Information of the scheme
  • Application number
  • Payment status.
  • Personal details of the applicant
  • Bank account details

Check NREGA Payment Status Online at

Follow the steps below to Check NREGA Payment Status Online at

Check NREGA Payment Status
  • The candidate needs to scroll down and select DBT Status Tracker when the homepage shows on their screen.
  • Your screen will display a new page. Under the choice category, the candidate must select NREGA. Through selection of NREGA as the category choice, the applicant can view the NREGA scheme’s payment status.
  • The applicant must select the payment option under DBT Status in order to view the NREGA scheme’s payment status.
  • The applicant may now input the beneficiary code or application ID, whichever is accessible to them.
  • The applicant needs to review it right away after entering all of these facts. Now that the capture code has been entered, the applicant can choose the Search option.
  • The applicant’s NREGA plan payment status will show up on your screen.

Contact Information

For more information contact the below-mentioned phone number and email id.

Ministry of Rural Development – Govt. of India Krishi Bhavan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi – 110001 INDIA



Leave a Comment