Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan Registration 2023 Online @ harghartiranga.com

Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan Online Registration | Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan Kya Hai | How to Register for Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan | हर घर तिरंगा अभियान | Har Ghar Tiranga Campaign | The Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav incorporates the Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan. It seeks to inspire people to fly the national flag at home in observance of the nation’s 75th Independence Day. Looking to learn more about the Har Ghar Tiranga Campaign? Continue reading this article

Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan

What is Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan

This year, India will commemorate its 75th anniversary of independence. To mark this achievement, the government has announced the Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav. The Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav, which marks the 75th anniversary of Independence Day, includes the Har Ghar Tiranga Campaign. By inviting all residents to raise the national flag at their residences between August 13 and 15, Prime Minister Modi has given this movement momentum. The government has also approved the use of polyester and equipment for making the flags in order to ensure that there are as many of them as possible available to assist this campaign. The former legislation allowed for hand-spun, hand-woven flags made of khadi, cotton, wool, silk, and bunting material.

Har Ghar Tiranga Certificate Download

Har Ghar Tiranga Certificate Download Kaise Karen

The PM has urged citizens to hoist or display the national flag from the 13th to the 15th of August to celebrate the 75th Independence Day. The citizens need to register themselves on the official website to pin a flag on their location or upload a selfie. Later on, they can also download the certificate by visiting the official website. Their, citizens have to enter the name in the given block and click on the download option and they will get their Har Ghar Tiranga Certificate Downloaded to their device.

How to Buy a Flag Online From Post Office Portal for Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan

  • First, in order to buy the flag from the post office portal, you have to visit the official website of the portal, which is https://www.epostoffice.gov.in/
Buy a Flag for the Event Online for 25 Rs. Only
  • Then you have to click on the picture of the Indian national flag on the homepage of the website.
  • Then under the picture, there will be the option to click the image to purchase the flag. 
  • You have to specify the address of delivery and the number of legs. 
  • And also enter your mobile number. 
  • Then you have to make the payment online in order to complete the process. 
  • So as the price of the flag is very low anyone can buy this flag.
  • Additionally, customers cannot cancel their orders

Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan: Tiranga Available at Post Office

Har Ghar Tiranga will be a historical event in Indian history and everyone is enjoying this event with patriotic feelings. The department of the post is also trying to become a part of this event. The department of post, through the portal post office, is selling the Indian flags from August 1st for just Rs. 25. So we’re going to tell you how you have to buy the national flag for the har Ghar Tiranga campaign. The flag is perfect for the selfie for the event of har Ghar Tirangaa campaign flags in the homes. The height of the flag is 1.6 x 2.5 feet without a pole and only for just 25 rupees. 

हर घर तिरंगा अभियान Overview

Scheme Name Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan
Started by Government of India
ObjectiveTo commemorate the 75th Independence Day
What to doFly the National Flag at home
Official website-harghartiranga.com

Objective of Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan

The Government of India launched the Har GharTiranga campaign as a part of the Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav initiative to encourage people to bring home the Tiranga and hoist it to commemorate the 75th anniversary of India’s Independence.

Citizens’ interactions with their country’s flag have always been formal and exclusively institutional. This campaign aims to make nation-building more of a personal experience for the citizen while highlighting the significance of citizen commitment.

The overall goal of this effort is to raise awareness of the Indian flag among the general public and to inspire patriotism in individuals by creating a personal connection with the flag.

PM Free Wi-Fi Yojana

Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan Important Dates

As part of the Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav Initiative, Prime Minister Narendra Modi started the Har GharTiranga campaign on July 22, 2022, to encourage individuals to hoist the national flag above their homes from August 13–15 to commemorate India’s 75th Independence Day.

The government has altered the Flag Code of India 2002 to guarantee widespread participation in this event. Let’s examine the Flag Code of India 2002 in more detail.

India’s Flag Code

The Flag Code of India, published in 2002, is a set of guidelines that control how the Indian national flag is flown, displayed, and hoisted. It became effective on January 26, 2002.

Amendments to Flag Code of India

The national flag may now be flown both during the day and at night due to an amendment made to the Flag Code of India 2002 on July 20, 2022. The flag could only be flown earlier than the hours of sunrise and sunset, according to the previous rule.

Additionally, as long as they adhere to the regulations governing the dignity and honor of the national flag, it is permissible for the general public, private organizations, or any educational institution to hoist the national flag on any given day, regardless of any ceremony or occasion.

PM Kisan Registration 

Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan Online Registration

Follow the steps below to pin a flag

Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan Online Registration
  • On the home page click on the option PIN A FLAG
  • A new page will open. Now enter your name and mobile number.
Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan Online Registration
  • You can also continue with your google account.
  • Allow your location access.
  • Pin a flag in your location.
  • You can pin a virtual flag at your location to mark your contribution

Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan: Upload Selfie with Flag

  • Go to the official website of Har Ghar Tiranga.
  • On the home page click on the option Upload Selfie with Flag
  • A small window will open.
Upload Selfie with Flag
  • Enter your name and upload your photograph
  • Click on submit option.

Indicative List of Prominent Flag Suppliers

JAI PADAM SHREE TRADEX PVT LTD, NEW DELHIJai Singh Sharma- 9818376578
GADIA ENTERPRISES, SURAT, GUJARATArvind Gadia- 9879594885
UDDIN ENTERPRISED, KOLKATASaluadin Mandal-9748085513, 8670265010
FAIRDEAL CORPORATION, SURATKeyur Govani- 9925000105
KUSH LINKERS, AHMEDABADVijay Chhabria- 9825586342
FABRIC FOUNDRY, GURGAONAnkit Ray- 8700092277, 9205900131
MENDRO CORPORATION PVT LTD, GAZIABADArun Gopal-7210273000
SIDDHIVINAYAK KNOTS AND PRINTS PVT LTDRakesh Kumar Sarawagi- 0261-2894415
GOYAL TRADERSPratik Goyal- 9909159942
NIPUN TECHNOWEAVES PVT LTD, SURATAnil Roongta- 9328030520
NONA LIFE STYLE, SURATNONA LIFE STYLE, SURAT

Indicative List of Prominent Flag Supplier on GEM

Ashishjaiswal9063@gmail.com  9955448249  
Ravindersrimanvatstraders@gmail.com  9837378425  
RAJIBrajiv268garg@gmail.com  9679883833  
Ramnishsales@imperfecttravels.com  9354366839  
Akashsurbhitraders91@gmail.com9203255321
Sujeetasrentcare@gmail.com8409855999
Manojindianforcesupplyco@gmail.com9815181014
Mohammad8194amir@gmail.com7054555545
Anandjitanitaenterprises5481@gmail.com9268244851
Laxmanlakshdiptraders@gmail.com9890431843
PRAGATIshrigurudevmarketing@gmail.com8390934685
SUBHAS1966subhas@gmail.com9331935802
Shair Alioverseasenterprises38@ymail.com9419011759
Kirti Kumar Sonikksoniumr@gmail.com9425184421
Rajesh Rai Dhandarrindustriesldh@gmail.com8588850135
Pradeepnetcare_bpl@rediffmail.com9425021199
Artitrufalindia@gmail.com8308941933
Swapnajaingovind01@gmail.com9810115712
Biswanathbhagyasreeltd@gmail.com9207066100
Narendraratan@singhalgroup.net9672973550
AASHISH MAHNOTsuryadeep.industries@yahoo.co.in9903003800
imranimranrawat14111@gmail.com9915014111
Jainhilsontechno@gmail.com9825077047
Artiartichavvisharma@gmail.com7374811043
Pradeep Chatruprasadedp@sunilgroup.com9833045610
Priyankarpaditya2019@gmail.com9318319363
Aashish Agarwalbusywincoonoor@gmail.com9047258861
Anilleafjewel@gmail.com9870090060
Saikaforcesdecorators@gmail.com9551458000
Shilpeesales.jenisha@gmail.com9893979988
Navanpreetsgsports.asr@gmail.com9417690026
Sumitalaxmitraderssg97@gmail.com9695138520
Seema Kansilsiddhant.kansal@outlook.com9811773742
Amitdubeymahesh05@gmail.com9721649000
RIYAJharoonraj005@gmail.com9814177870
Subodhshantimool.ind@gmail.com9993311672
Girirajkhandelwalgiriraj9@gmail.com9424097134
Anand Kumaharikrishna.anand88@gmail.com8924848494
Javaid Ahmed Kakroojavaid.ahmed9469@gmail.com9796321402
Mohammadvishalandcomp@gmail.com9810317786
Chandrajeetsystech.kolkata@gmail.com9433012030
Jitendrajitendra.surana335@gmail.com9461316456
Arpitssagency348@gmail.com9891745670
Ramvaishnavtradersbrh@gmail.com9889572007
Sunitagngroup001@gmail.com9425021199
Pravinbhupendra.singh@upicon.in9454833333
Abhishek Guptaabhishekpersonified98@gmail.com9532374028
Ranjithanamtrade2007@gmail.com9847020443
SHAULiamparveez21@gmail.com9933263303
RENUenterprisesjk73@gmail.com9335809042
priyapriyaenterprises767@gmail.com7738137136
KHATAVKARmaheshk632@gmail.com9538500500
RAVINDERravinderkumar0002@gmail.com9971647320
Ritu Chauhanbadangbai@gmail.com9268414180
SHANveshowtraders@gmail.com7889368935
Dharmendratoni.patel1987@gmail.com9793646847
Jitenderitsthakur7555@gmail.com9871161566
Leninnongsiej@gmail.com9862000591
RITUritudeora12@gmail.com9955025439
Mehakkanhaiyatradingchd@gmail.com9872494975
SUBHASHsubhash0216@gmail.com9810069631
Amity.amit7675@gmail.com9421588459
lalitthukral.lalit@gmail.com9810061904
Chakitchakitvaish8055@gmail.com8765478055
Pradeepsinghprathmeshenterprises99@gmail.com9021229899
Ashwiniag.salescorporation1@gmail.com9822538818
Dsales.swish@rediffmail.com9717514801
Chhavita Devibhallenterprises@gmail.com9797390195
Ankithello@toponeevent.com8182849535
Ratansaiassociatesguw@gmail.com9864015281
T.sumangala9940322494@gmail.com9940322494
ANKITmr.ankitagarwal181@gmail.com8218578089
ROHANetherpress1@gmail.com8310966729
Raviaerosmartaviations@gmail.com7289932900
Shambhukumarshambhu1977@gmail.com9915198721
Suvaneemisystemservice@gmail.com9033928258
Jaiglobemarketing2021@gmail.com9811304329
HIMANSHUyadusportssolutions@gmail.com9759091917
ABHIMANYUsuvadraprintingpress@gmail.com9232257804
MITANmitan1988@rediffmail.com9862607262
Vimalsskrupa7676@gmail.com9769616574
Vinodcemindia2@gmail.com9810030555
Vinodnongbrieva111@gmail.com9854010004
Anuraganurag.170692@gmail.com9774565975
Dheerajmsenterprisesgovt@gmail.com9213331227
Naravagurutradingco22@gmail.com9581270343
Mamtajainsports1195@gmail.com8865011024
Ankitagrawal213@gmail.com9540825625
Pawankhadimandirtaraori@gmail.com9416032343
Sudhirbhaskarenterrprises2015@gmail.com9818602096
chanchalafortunetrader.pb@gmail.com9531827703
Kabiraniratcontracts@gmail.com8800265779
Sumitsumitgca87@gmail.com9136604972
Mamta Tyagiorison@mamtaproduct.com9999689322
Padamchandpmjain1234@hotmail.com9822044871
Rajbeerrajbeersikh@gmail.com9927270600
ROHITrajeswariventuresindia@gmail.com8778461691
Hareshhareshkara888@gmail.com9130671140
Jeewanjeewanpradhan17@gmail.com9851777547
MOHSINmohsin.ahm75@gmail.com7503386032
Urvashishlovicorporation@gmail.com9766847809
Akshayvishal@shakedeal.com9880221623
Vishwavt74215@gmail.com9415044225
Sourav Pinchasouravjain555@gmail.com9474826624
Sushantsushantrbgaikwad18032001@gmail.com7350475451
DNYANESHdnyaneshkalje@gmail.com9850498010
CHANDRAartitrading294@gmail.com9003152715
Roderickrijied.ch@gmail.com9774884023
Rahulrahul@rahulfashions.com9899898958
Swatibharatvistalko@gmail.com7011647297
Parthyoungadv22@gmail.com7408888842
PRITHVIkrishanae06@gmail.com9306980716
ABHISHEKabhishekroadiets@gmail.com9540504394
DEEPAdeepadhami13@gmail.com8006423666
SHANTIdulalitextiles@gmail.com9434036947
Sarikachetnaenterprises1978@yahoo.com9246622257
Girishgupta05021948@gmail.com9359816698
Dayamatrix-ass@outlook.com9811077873
syedyasirsyed080@gmail.com9170194849
SAURABHinnayatraders121@gmail.com7011745596
Sangeetasshg189@gmail.com9425315508
Vinayvinay265@gmail.com9993664761
ABHISHEKmukeshsahusagar01@gmail.com9926383267
Ranjitramnikrabbi@gmail.com9888811437
Mohitjain9891989@gmail.com9424972000
NEETUnewmillenniumkathua@yahoo.co.in9419150584
Pratapvidyagauri1965@gmail.com9919834905
Rameshbhaiajayart1228@yahoo.com9825433870
Rohitskysales555@gmail.com9469071117
Vijayvijayverma767@gmail.com9769083736
Jyotialtussoul@gmail.com9407274733
MANISHinfostalwartinc@gmail.com7974866721
Shantiaaggarwaltrading@gmail.com9416032343
ARUNAyashenterprisesjsm1@gmail.com6376313996
VANEEThtgramudyog@gmail.com9855573283
NIRMALssbdat@gmail.com7000548189
JUBEDAsunrisetradingcompany2019@gmail.com9891797823
Rajeshavantikatiwari195@gmail.com9001558722
Nitinfabricaindustries@gmail.com7388710000
Amitavashampa.dhar99@gmail.com9432802017
Umamaaparwatiendeavours@gmail.com9720558999
Jijijosephnivin69@gmail.com9142170474
MANISHmaadurgaendeavours@gmail.com7007240234
Abdulaquibreza272@gmail.com9650421912
Amitshikha.goyal7288@gmail.com9829364600
RAHULiinfinityinnovations@gmail.com9310970976
Subrahmanyamicrosystems386@gmail.com9000789829
Barundasbarun3952@gmail.com8240670587
ANILakbuilders24nov@gmail.com9044232825
Paramanujparamanujsingh@gmail.com8989972071
KANTArinkijain2013@gmail.com7023820625
Gitasiliguriarmystore@gmail.com9832084423
Vikramgem.harshita@gmail.com7665875777
Anitaanitoengicon5578@gmail.com9631608028
YUVRAJmechyuvraj@gmail.com9665522199
SUJITsujithkumarpg287@gmail.com9718279499
MANANBHAIdenil.patel@yesfashions.com9825500001
Satbiromenterprises101986@gmail.com9899623154
Monaelegantenterprises20@gmail.com8766208842
Amitrajputtradingco.2019@yahoo.com7840099924
Tahircrowncrafts1@gmail.com9878894786
Sumitrashreehanumandimapur@gmail.com7005618525
RP Solutions And Servicesrpsolutionsandservices@gmail.com9900109010
Priyapriya_anil12@yahoo.com9140403557
Pankenterprises.portblair@gmail.com9933224470
Ahmadmdsgmenterprises@gmail.com9411653999
SEEMA JHAWARvijay@jhawargroup.in9350581991
Anoophqtlko@gmail.com9415101297
Keertipratham787060@gmail.com7839253801

Har Ghar Tiranga Abhiyan FAQs

Is a general set of rules governing how the National Flag should be used, displayed, and hoisted?

Yes, the Prevention of Insults to National Honour Act, 1971, and the Flag Code of India, 2002.

What is India’s flag code?

The rules, customs, guidelines, and regulations governing the flying of the national flag are all contained in the Flag Code of India. It sets rules for how private, public and governmental institutions must fly the national flag. The Indian Flag Code became operative on January 26, 2002.

Which kind of fabric can be used to create the national flag?

By order dated December 30, 2021, the Flag Code of India, 2002 was revised, and national flags made of polyester or machine-made flags are now permitted. Now, cotton, polyester, wool, silk, and khadi bunting created by hand-spinning and hand-weaving or by machine will be used to make the national flag.

Leave a Comment